Board of Directors

2019-2020 Missoula Curling Club Board Members

Barry Bollenbacher: President (Elected term: 2019-2022)
David Strobel: Vice President (2018-2021)
Bob Keane: Treasurer (2019-2022)
Matt Ellis: Director of Marketing (2018-2021)
Lee Banville: Media Contact (2017-2020)
Troy Adam (2019-2020)
Mitch Ferm (2018-2021)
Russ Fox (2017-2020)
Bynum Jackson (2019-20222)
Harmen Steele (2019-2022)
Meredith Stewart (2017-2020)
Charlene Young (2018-2021)

Ex Officio (Secretary): Kris Lee (2019-2020)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *