Events


MMC Curling Season: Calendar 2018-2019 Schedule

Highlighted are MCC projected ice times

Learn to curls inside rink GIR Saturdays 4: 00 pm-6:00 pm

10/13/18

10/20/18

Estimated time Ice goes on outside rink 10/19/18

10/27/2018 Halloween hockey tournament, no curling

11/2/2018 Friday Pick up open curling begins 10 am to 1 pm through March

Winter League Saturday nights 9:00pm to 12:00, 2 sessions, 2 Divisions: competitive, and recreational 36 teams total

11/3/18 Begin Winter League Session 1 Saturday 9 pm to midnight

11/10/18 Saturday 9 pm to midnight

11/16/18 MCC party 6-8 pm

11/17/18 Saturday 9 pm to midnight

11/24/16 no league curling, Thanksgiving weekend

Cranbrook BC Senior’s Bonspiel December 12/3-5/2018

12/1/18 Saturday 9 pm to midnight

12/8/18 Saturday 9 pm to midnight

12/15/18 Saturday 9 pm to midnight

12/23/17 Holiday break no curling

12/29/18 Holiday break no curling

Winter League session 1 continues

1/5/19 Saturday 9 pm to midnight

1/12/19 Saturday 9 pm to midnight

January 11-13 Bozeman Bonspiel

1/19/19 hockey, Ranch Club Saturday 9 pm to midnight

1/26/19 Saturday 9 pm to midnight Session 1 League Championships

January 25-27 Stanley Outdoor Bonspiel

2/2/19 Saturday 9 pm to midnight Session 2 begins

February 4-6 Kimberly BC Senior’s Bonspiel

2/9/19 Saturday 9 pm to midnight

2/13/19 Sentinel HS curing Wed 8 am-9 am, 9:45 – 10:45, 12-1 1:45-2:45

2/14/19 Sentinel HS curing 8 am-9 am, 10:15 -11:15, 12:45 – 1:45

Other HS curling could be scheduled later in March

2/16/19 Saturday 9 pm to midnight

2/23/19 Saturday 9 pm to midnight

3/2/19 Saturday 9 pm to midnight

Palouse Curling Club Bonspiel March 8-10, 2019

3/9/19 Saturday 9 pm to midnight

3/16/19 Saturday 9 pm to midnight

March 15-7 Havre Hiline Bonspiel

3/23/19 Saturday 9 pm to midnight

3/30/19 Session 2 League Championships 7pm to 10pm inside rink

4/5-7/19 Big Sky Bonspiel from Friday April 5 at 1pm, to Sunday April 7 at 12pm. 34 hours of ice time.

Easter Sunday April 21, 2019

Billings Big Sky State Games Bonspiel May 3-5, 2019

North Idaho Bonspiel Coeur d’Alene Curling Club probably April 26-28, 2019

Spring League 7 Friday evenings from 6:30 to 9:30 (two draws) April 12-May 31, 2019 exclusive of May 17th lasting until May 31, 2019